Black Opus #1

by Donnie Lee, REB, Howard Daniels

Originally Caliber Press


Originally published by the same company that published The Crow, Caliber Press and titled, Sepulcher Opus. A collection of four grimly dark episodes with a classic sequential introduction. Soul gathering with a little rock n’ roll. Take a ride on the wings of this dark angel.

Bad-Off Boris and the Cupcake Cave-In (The Boris Books)

by Scott Mallory & Rob E. Brown

Black Cloud Books


Boris had a bad accident. Then things got worse. Bad-Off Boris and the Cupcake Cave-In takes place in a fantasy world where delicious sweets and classic monsters come together to tell a story about being different and dealing with change. Will Boris be able to turn his luck around or is he doomed to be bad off forever?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *